WordPress Ate My Blog

Yesterday, I laboriously worked on my blog for the month, hoping to satisfy a couple of friendly bloggers, since I left them wondering whether I was still out dancing merrily in the street for my latest birthday.

After explaining to them that my alter ego Molama, was supposed to be in charge while I was cavorting through the, had run off to Mexico to learn the Zombie Walk, but found out that it was a parade of zombies. So, she took the next plane out and wound up in Iowa for a Tea Party.

However, the minute I published, the blog vanished somewhere out in the atmosphere.  That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WordPress Ate My Blog

  1. Rose L says:

    Oh, sure…we believe that…..

  2. Barb says:

    Hooray. Moma’s back. We’d better send out a search party for Molama. Iowa can be a rough place.
    PS I’d like to see that zombie dance.

Leave a Reply

